Uploaded image for project: 'CMS CONTENIDO'
  1. CMS CONTENIDO
  2. CON-2789

Permissions assigned to a user are added or rendered twice

    Details

      Description

      When creating a user and assigning access to a language and client, and setting permissions to areas, the permissions will be defined and/or rendered twice.

      This behaviour can be seen in the overviews of area, content and category permissions for groups and users.

      See related topic in forum:
      https://forum.contenido.org/viewtopic.php?f=98&t=43469#p179499

       

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                marcus.gnass Marcus Gnaß
                Reporter:
                xmurrix Murat Purc
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: