Uploaded image for project: 'CMS CONTENIDO'
  1. CMS CONTENIDO
  2. CON-2298

Deleting an article does not delete its versioning info

    Details

      Description

      Deleting an article does not delete its versioning info.

      Editing an article with versioning on creates entries in art_lang_version table.
      Setting versioning to off and then deleting the article from search results for the idart does not delete the entries from the art_lang_version table.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                thomas.stauer thomas.stauer
                Reporter:
                thomas.stauer thomas.stauer
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: